Reviews

Kayla
12/6/2017
The food was fine, but the delivery itself took over an hour to arrive.
Mary
12/5/2017
Sara
12/4/2017
Steven
12/2/2017
Love this place
Sandra
11/18/2017
Take away orders are always complete and consistent. I never feel like I need to check the bag before I pull away.
Ebony
11/14/2017
Shiiah
11/11/2017
Took an hour for my warm food to arrive. Pork Roll was amazing
Grant
11/3/2017
Lexie
10/30/2017
Wonderful food and great service!
Jarod
10/14/2017
Lexie
10/11/2017
The dinner received was amazing. Perfect for when you get a craving at home, and delivery is an option. Everything was warm and tasted delicious. Plus, there was enough utensils and sauces galore.
David
9/28/2017
Service and food was great as always.
Kelly
9/16/2017
Jessica
9/15/2017
Jessica
9/15/2017
Cat
9/11/2017
They forgot our Vegetable Fried Rice!! 😡🍚 That's why only 4 stars. Otherwise, the food was VERY GOOD as always and they gave us plenty of sauces :) very decent prices on most items.
Dominique
9/8/2017
kira
9/8/2017
Food was good and still warm but the delivery took over an hour. Still would recommend, good food and not to pricey.
Vexen
9/5/2017
Sophia
9/1/2017
I don't know if the staff gets to see this but I wanted to say thank you all so much for always being so kind and welcoming. It's always the little things that count and being greeted with a friendly smile can easily turn my mood around on a sad day, so thank you all for your heart warming smiles! Oh and of course, thank you chefs for your hard work in preparing the delicous food as well, never any complaints about the quality of my favorite tofu dish C:
Any questions please call us.