Reviews

Savannah
10/25/2018
The food is delicious as always. The egg rolls are one of my favorite menu items.
Chris
10/5/2018
Super service and a great price! Food was spot on.
Brian
9/18/2018
Fried potstickers were terrible. It seemed like they had been cooked well in advance and left to get soggy in their own grease. They seemed like they had been smashed flat too. The food here has gotten worse and worse. We used to like it but after several bad experiences we probably will never order from here again.
Patrick
8/12/2018
Food was great, as usual. I order delivery from these guys at least once a week. Sometimes it takes an hour to get to me but when it only takes 40 min they get a fat tip.
Cindy
7/10/2018
Excellent food and a reasonable price!
Savannah
6/14/2018
Delicious as usual!
Anna
6/5/2018
Perfect! They had it ready for me when I pulled up in the drive-thru maybe 10 minutes later..and I think they recognized me haha. Order was correct and completed my special request. Awesome food awesome people.
Charlie
5/30/2018
Everything was great, hot and only took 20 minutes from time I posted. Thank you!!!
Emma
5/27/2018
the food was amazing and the delivery was fast!! i love ordering here
Kayla
4/2/2018
The hibachi barely has broccoli and had no zucchini. It was fine, but much more sparse compared to normal servings.
Savannah
3/13/2018
Order was wrong when delivered. They did remake the order and redelivered at no additional charge so I am rating four stars.
Steven
3/5/2018
The food is always good,the prices are reasonable and the delivery person is aways friendly and prompt.This place never disappoints.
Rachelle
2/21/2018
The food was good and ready on time. However, my choice of white rice apparently did not get passed on to the restaurant, and I didn't discover that I'd been given fried rice until I got home. As such, while I'll probably get food from Rice Box in the future, I don't think I will utilize the BeyondMenu online service to place the order.
Felisha
2/8/2018
Took a while but food was delivered hot !
hannah
2/7/2018
good was good, they literally cut a lettuce ball in half for my lettuce wrap haha but everything was great
summer
2/6/2018
Always hot fresh and delicious! Favorite place to order in from!!!
Jessica
1/24/2018
Great customer service. Very friendly with great prices.
summer
1/20/2018
Great food! Great prices! Great timing!
Kendall
1/7/2018
My only complaint is that the tuna roll had some cartilage in it. The seaweed wrap was really flavorful, but not too much. The miso was perfect. All around Ricebox has always been my favorite in town.
Chris
1/6/2018
Absolutely great food and super service.
Roger
1/2/2018
Hot, tasty, and FAST delivery.
Christina
12/26/2017
Food is always hot and fresh when I pick it up.
Ashley
12/23/2017
I always order from this restaurant and I just love the sushi lunch special. <3 It's a great price and it always makes me full! Plus the kids meal isn't bad either!
Roger
12/18/2017
Service just keeps getting faster. Food arrives hot and ready to eat.
Roger
12/15/2017
Delivery was fast and friendly. Food was hot and plentiful.
jennifer
12/13/2017
Best delivery for Chinese I've had thus far...hibachi chicken and shrimp was amazing.
Kayla
12/6/2017
The food was fine, but the delivery itself took over an hour to arrive.
Steven
12/2/2017
Love this place
Sandra
11/18/2017
Take away orders are always complete and consistent. I never feel like I need to check the bag before I pull away.
Shiiah
11/11/2017
Took an hour for my warm food to arrive. Pork Roll was amazing
Lexie
10/30/2017
Wonderful food and great service!
Lexie
10/11/2017
The dinner received was amazing. Perfect for when you get a craving at home, and delivery is an option. Everything was warm and tasted delicious. Plus, there was enough utensils and sauces galore.
David
9/28/2017
Service and food was great as always.
Cat
9/11/2017
They forgot our Vegetable Fried Rice!! 😡🍚 That's why only 4 stars. Otherwise, the food was VERY GOOD as always and they gave us plenty of sauces :) very decent prices on most items.
kira
9/8/2017
Food was good and still warm but the delivery took over an hour. Still would recommend, good food and not to pricey.
Josh
9/7/2017
Always great!
Sophia
9/1/2017
I don't know if the staff gets to see this but I wanted to say thank you all so much for always being so kind and welcoming. It's always the little things that count and being greeted with a friendly smile can easily turn my mood around on a sad day, so thank you all for your heart warming smiles! Oh and of course, thank you chefs for your hard work in preparing the delicous food as well, never any complaints about the quality of my favorite tofu dish C:
William
8/27/2017
Delicious, and quick!
Nate
8/14/2017
Great!!
Nicholas
8/7/2017
Extremely fast and ridiculously delicious. Definitely would order again.
Steven
8/3/2017
Absolutely love this place, food is always great and the delivery always quick
Zachary
7/26/2017
Ordered twice through the app. Very simple and food was always ready to go. Their sushi rocks!
Laquita
7/18/2017
Delicious food delivered timely.
Jenny
6/26/2017
Always love Rice Box... sometimes there is a delay when ordering thru the app.
Mary
6/12/2017
The food was delicious and there is plenty in it! Menu is very diverse and suited everyone's taste. Delivery was quick and easy. Delivery man was so friendly and gave me a coupon for next time. We will definitely be ordering again and soon. Thanks for a wonderful family meal after a long day.
Steven
5/18/2017
My go to meal
Steven
5/17/2017
Quick delivery,nice people,fair price,very good
Greg
5/17/2017
I order at least once a week they never let me down!
Any questions please call us.